Ihre Ansprechpartner im Rathaus

 

Team im Rathaus

 

Rosa-Maria Maurer

1. Bürgermeisterin 

Tel: 08707 929-0

Fax: 08707 929-399

buergermeisterin@adlkofen.de

Johann Theiß

Geschäftsleitung

Tel: 08707 929-15

Fax: 08707 929-315

johann.theiss@adlkofen.de

Katrin Ammer

Standesamt

Personal

Tel: 08707 929-14

Fax: 08707 929-314

katrin.ammer@adlkofen.de

Nicole Zapp

Sekretariat Bürgermeisterin

Kinderbetreuung

Tel: 08707 929-17

Fax: 08707 929-317

nicole.zapp@adlkofen.de

Elli Bachmaier

Bürgerbüro 

Einwohnermeldeamt

Friedhofsangelegenheiten

Tel: 08707 929-12

Fax: 08707 929-310

 elli.bachmaier@adlkofen.de

Regina Käß

Bürgerbüro

Kanalgebühren

Tel: 08707 929-21

Fax: 08707 929-321

 regina.kaess@adlkofen.de

Sabine Maier

Bürgerbüro

Abfallwirtschaft

Tel: 08707 929-23

Fax: 08707 929-323

sabine.maier@adlkofen.de

Alexandra Lainer

Bürgerbüro

Tel: 08707 929-25

Fax: 08707 929-325

alexandra.lainer@adlkofen.de

Sabine Ziegler

Bauamt

Tel: 08707 929-18

Fax: 08707 929-318

sabine.ziegler@adlkofen.de

Manuela Neumeier

Kassenleitung

Tel: 08707 929-19

Fax: 08707 929-319

manuela.neumeier@adlkofen.de              

Kerstin Obermeier

Kasse

Tel: 08707 929-24

Fax: 08707 929-324

kerstin.obermeier@adlkofen.de

Christine Brumbauer

Steuern

Tel: 08707 929-16

Fax: 08707 929-316

christine.brumbauer@adlkofen.de

Markus Huber

Auszubildender

Tel: 08707 929-0

azubi@adlkofen.de