Ihre Ansprechpartner im Rathaus

 

Team im Rathaus

 

Rosa-Maria Maurer

1. Bürgermeisterin 

Tel: 08707 929-0

Fax: 08707 929-399

buergermeisterin@adlkofen.de

 

Johann Theiß

Geschäftsleitung

Tel: 08707 929-15

Fax: 08707 929-315

johann.theiss@adlkofen.de

 

Alexandra Lainer

Kämmerei

Vorzimmer Geschäftsleitung

Tel: 08707 929-14

Fax: 08707 929-314

 

alexandra.lainer@adlkofen.de

 

Nicole Zapp

Sekretariat Bürgermeisterin

Kinderbetreuung

Standesamt

Tel: 08707 929-17

Fax: 08707 929-317

nicole.zapp@adlkofen.de

 

Elli Bachmaier

Bürgerbüro 

Rente

Friedhofsangelegenheiten

Tel: 08707 929-12

Fax: 08707 929-310

elli.bachmaier@adlkofen.de

Regina Becker

Bürgerbüro

Kanalgebühren

Standesamt

Tel: 08707 929-21

Fax: 08707 929-321

regina.becker@adlkofen.de

Sabine Maier

Bürgerbüro

Abfallwirtschaft

Tel: 08707 929-23

Fax: 08707 929-323

sabine.maier@adlkofen.de

 

Birgit Stroka

Bürgerbüro

Tel: 08707 929-25

Fax: 08707 929-325

 

b.stroka@adlkofen.de

 

Sabine Ziegler

Bauamt

Tel: 08707 929-18

Fax: 08707 929-318

sabine.ziegler@adlkofen.de

 

Manuela Neumeier

Kassenleitung

Tel: 08707 929-19

Fax: 08707 929-319

manuela.neumeier@adlkofen.de

       

Kerstin Obermeier

Kasse

Tel: 08707 929-24

Fax: 08707 929-324

kerstin.obermeier@adlkofen.de

Christine Brumbauer

Steuern

Tel: 08707 929-16

Fax: 08707 929-316

christine.brumbauer@adlkofen.de

Ossner Georg

Archiv

 Tel: 08707/260 (priv.)

 

 

adlkofen.archiv@t-online.de